link to ole miss home page
School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

GRADUATE STUDENTS

 

Current Graduate Student Scholars in the
Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

student's degree(s) and institution(s) also included

Ketaki Patwardhan  B. Pharm.
Poona College of Pharmacy, India.
kbpatwar@go.olemiss.edu

Jiannan Lu, B. Pharm.
China Pharmaceutical
University China
jlu@go.olemiss.edu

Naresh Modepalli, M.S.
Fairleigh Dickinson University,
Madison, New jersey.
nmodepal@go.olemiss.edu.

Prashanth Manda, B. Pharm
Talla Padmavathi College of Pharmacy
Kakatiya University, India
pmanda@go.olemiss.edu

Joe Morott, B. Professional Chemistry
Belmont University
Nashville, TN
jtmorott@go.olemiss.edu

Abdullah S. Alshetaili, B. Pharm
King Saud University
Saudi Arabia
asalshet@go.olemiss.edu

Saad Maria Alshahrani, B. Pharm
College of Pharmacy
King Saud University
Saudi Arabia
salshahr@go.olemiss.edu

Abhishek Juluri, B. Pharm
St. Peter's Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Kakatiya University
India
ajuluri@go.olemiss.edu

Jungeun Bae, B.Sc
Kyungpook National University
South Korea
jbae3@go.olemiss.edu

Bader Badi ALSulays,
College of Pharmacy
King Saud Universty
Saudi Arabia
alsulays@gmail.com

Sri Satyasai Nagendra Babu Punyamurthula,
Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy
Osmania University
Hyderabad, India
spunyamu@go.olemiss.edu

Bjad Khalaf Almutairy, B. Pharm
King Saud University
Saudi Arabia
bkalmuta@go.olemiss.edu

Manjeet Bhagwan Pimparade, B. Pharm.
R.T.M.Nagpur University,
India
mbpimpar@go.olemiss.edu

Eman Ashour, B. Pharm.
College of Pharmacy
Alexandria University, Egypt
emtifaal@go.olemiss.edu

Xin Feng, B. Pharm.
Sun Yat-Sen University
Guangzhou, China
xfeng@go.olemiss.edu

Avadhesh Singh Kshwaha, B. Pharm.
Dr. Hari Singh Gour University
Sagar, MP, India
akushwah@go.olemiss.edu

Goutham R. Adelli, B. Pharm.
R.G.R. Siddhanthi College of Pharmacy
Affiliateed to JNTU
India
gradelli@go.olemiss.edu

Sultan Alshehri, B. Pharm.
King Saud University
Saudi Arabia
smalsheh@go.olemiss.edu

Lingzhou Jiang, B. Science
Department of Pharmacy
China Pharmaceutical University
Jiangsu, China
ljiang1@go.olemiss.edu

Xingyou Ye, M. S.
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Sun Yat-sen Univeristy
Guangdong, China
xye@go.olemiss.edu

Muralikrishnan Angamuthu, M. S.
Long Island University
Brooklyn, NY
mangamut@go.olemiss.edu

Abhijeet Maurya, B. S.
K.L.E's College of Pharmacy
Karnataka, Karnataka
amaurya@go.olemiss.edu

Sai Prachetan Balguri B.S.
Kakatiya Univeristy
sbalguri@go.olemiss.edu

Hemlata Patil, M.S.
University of Tennessee
Health Science Center
Memphis, TN
hpatil@go.olemiss.edu

Priyanka Thipsay, M.S.
Industrial Pharmacy
St. John's University
Queen's, NY
pthipsay@go.olemiss.edu

Anh Quoc Vo, M.S.
Hanoi University of Pharmacy
Hanoi
Vietnam
aqvo@go.olemiss.edu

Bhavi Patel, B.P.
Gujarat Technology University
Ahmedabad
India
bpatel@go.olemiss.edu

u