link to ole miss home page
School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

Faculty and Staff


Dr. Michael A. Repka Faser Hall 104B 662 915-1155
Chair and Professor of Pharmaceutics
Director, Pii Center for Pharmaceutical Technology
Research Associate Professor in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Bonnie A. Avery Faser Hall 115 662 915-5163
Dr. Walter G. Chambliss TCRC 1006 662 915-7134
Dr. Mahmoud A. ElSohly Waller Lab 135 662 915-5928
Dr. Seongbong Jo Faser Hall 107 662 915-5166
Dr. Soumyajit Majumdar Faser Hall 111 662 915-3793
Dr. S. Narasimha Murthy Faser Hall 113 662 915-5164
Dr. Christy M. Wyandt Old Chemistry 113 662 915-7474

Research Scientists
No listings for this unit.

Ms. Debbie P. King Faser Hall 104A 662 915-7341