link to ole miss home page
School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmaceutics

CURRENT MEMBERS

Elected Officers of the Student Chapter at Ole Miss for 2009-2010

 

Chair:Ramesh Srirangam (rsrirang@olemiss.edu)

Chair-elect:David Watson (dwatson@olemiss.edu)

Vice-chair:Vivek Kumar Garripalli vgarripe@olemiss.edu)

Secretary/Treasurer:Ketaki Patwardhan (kbpatwar@olemiss.edu)

Faculty advisor: Dr. Michael A. Repka (marepka@olemiss.edu)  Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics.

Faculty advisor: Dr. Christopher C. McCurdy (cmccurdy@olemiss.edu)  Associate Professor, Department of Medicinal chemistry.

 

Current members of the AAPS Student Chapter at Ole Miss

  1. Nina Pavuluri (npavulur@olemiss.edu)
  2. Sri Venkata Tumuluri (stumulur@olemiss.edu)
  3. Sridhar Thumma (sthumma@olemiss.edu)
  4. Sunil Kumar Battu (sbattu@olemiss.edu)
  5. Sampada B. Upadhye (supadhye@olemiss.edu)
  6. Deepthi Pabbisetty (dpabbise@olemiss.edu)
  7. Ketan Hippalgaonkar (khippalg@olemiss.edu)
  8. Ramesh Srirangam (rsrirang@olemiss.edu)
  9. Abhilasha Singh (asingh3@olemiss.edu)
  10. Noorullah Naqvi Mohammed (nmohamme@olemiss.edu)
  11. Weibin Deng (wdeng@olemiss.edu)
  12. Harsha Vinnakota (hvinnako@olemiss.edu)
  13. Akshay Patny (akshay17@olemiss.edu)
  14. Nidhi Singh (nidhi@olemiss.edu)
  15. Sanju Narayanan (slnu@olemiss.edu)
  16. Nakul Telang (ntelang@olemiss.edu)
  17. Jessica Adkins (jeadkins@olemiss.edu)
  18. Shuangqing Zhang (zhangsq@olemiss.edu)
  19. Ramakrishna Samudrala (ramakris@olemiss.edu)
  20. Prasanna Sivaprakasam (psivapra@olemiss.edu)
  21. Sai Prasad Boddu (sboddu@olemiss.edu)
  22. Vivek Kumar Garripelli (vgarripe@olemiss.edu)
  23. Sivaram Kiran Vaka (svaka@olemiss.edu)
  24. Srinivas Murthy Sammeta (smsammet@olemiss.edu)