The University of Mississippi
School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmacy Administration

Farlow Fellowship Award

Krutika Jariwala, 2013 Winner

The Farlow Fellowship Award is presented to a student who has performed exceptionally and has presented a high quality thesis or dissertation proposal. Appointment begins on July 1 for a twelve-month period.

The student is awarded with research support money, an individual plaque and their name added to the winner's plaque displayed in the Pharmacy Administration J. Keith Shelly Conference Room, 217 Faser Hall.

Previous Winners

2013-2014 Krutika Jariwala
2012-2013 Ramsankur Basak
2011-2012 Sai Dharmarajan
2010-2011 Tasneem Lokhandwala
2009-2010 Kyle Null
2007-2008 Erin Holmes
2006-2007 Suvapun Bunniran
2004-2005 Douglas Paul
2003-2004 William Lobb
2001-2002 Blake Thompson
2000-2001 Saurabh Sewak
1999-2000 Donna West
1998-1999 Joseph Bonnarens
1997-1998 Donna West
1996-1997 Alicia Bouldin